TURNO MAÑANA
 
Juan Pablo Yedro  jyedro@cnba.uba.ar  
1°1°  
1°3°  
1°6° 
 
Nelson Pietragalla   npietragalla@cnba.uba.ar 
1°2° 
1°4° 
1°5° 
 
Leonardo Medrano Castro   lmedrano@cnba.uba.ar
2°1°  
2°2° 
2°3° 
 
Martha Sánchez   mdsanchez@cnba.uba.ar 
2°4° 
2°5° 
2°6°
 
Juan  Galdamez   jgaldamez@cnba.uba.ar
3°1° 
3°2° 
3°3° 
 
Guillermo Silicaro   gsilicaro@cnba.uba.ar 
3°4°  
3°5° 
3°6° 
 
Alejandra Sgalia asgalia@cnba.uba.ar
4°1°  
4°2° 
4°3° 
 
Gabriel stefanelli gstefanelli@cnba.uba.ar
4°5° 
 
María Josefina Olazábal mjolazabal@cnba.uba.ar
4°4°  
 
Leandro Salvarrey lsalvarrey@cnba.uba.ar 
5°1°
5°2°
5°3°
5°4°
5°5°
 
TURNO TARDE
 
Diego Ruiz     druiz@cnba.uba.ar 
1°9°
1°11°
 
Adriano Tonatto   atonatto@cnba.uba.ar 
1°7°
1°8° 
 
Irene Provenzano     iprovenzano@cnba.uba.ar 
1°10° 
1°12° 
 
Martina Vidret   mvidret@cnba.uba.ar 
2°9° 
2°10°
 
María Guerra maguerra@cnba.uba.ar
2°7°
2°8°
2°11°
 
Martina Vidret   mvidret@cnba.uba.ar 
2°9°
2°10°
2°12°
 
Natalia González nygonzalez@cnba.uba.ar 
3°7°
3°8°
3°9°
 
Claudio Acuña cacunia@cnba.uba.ar 
3°12°  
  
Mariano Duna     mduna@cnba.uba.ar   
4°7°  
4°8°  
4°9°  
 
Maximiliano González  mfgonzalez@cnba.uba.ar  
4°10°  
 4°11° 
 
Juan Galdamez    jgaldamez@cnba.uba.ar   
5°8°  
5°9°  
5°11°  
 
Claudio Acuña cacunia@cnba.uba.ar 
5°7°  
5°10°
 
 TURNO VESPERTINO
 
Sandra  Agüero  saguero@cnba.uba.ar 
1° 13°  
1° 14°  
1° 15°  
 
Sofía Chalukian   mchalukian@cnba.uba.ar 
2° 13°  
2° 14°  
2° 15°  
 
Gustavo Cañete gcanete@cnba.uba.ar 
3° 13°  
3° 14°  
3° 15°  
 
Guillermo Silicaro   gsilicaro@cnba.uba.ar 
4°14°  
4°15°  
 
Juan Pablo Yedro  jyedro@cnba.uba.ar  
4°12°  
4°13°  
 
Leonardo Medrano Castro   lmedrano@cnba.uba.ar
4°6° 
4°17°  
4°18°  
 
Lara Rozas lrozas@cnba.uba.ar 
5°12°  
5°6°  
 
Cinthia Apelbaum cjapelbaum@cnba.uba.ar 
5°15°  
5°14°  
 
 Pablo Croci  pcroci@cnba.uba.ar 
5°13°