Año: 
1960

Ex alumnos de la promoción 1960

Ex alumno División E-mail Ocupación
Abal Medina, Antonio José 4ta antonio_abal@mundo-r.com Arquitecto
Aparicio, Néstor Jorge I. 5ta
Arceo, Enrique Osvaldo 2da
Arslanian, Carlos leon 5ta
Authier, Juan Carlos 2da
Baglieto, Jorge Eduardo 4ta
Baldantoni, Enrique Ricardo 2da
Baldi Cueli, Alberto 2da
Barbieri, Aldo Omar 5ta
Battle, Juan 2da
Becacece, Hugo 1ra Escritor en La Nación
Beltran, Jesús Hipólito 1ra jebeltran@yahoo.com Médico
Benedetti, Héctor Eduardo 1ra
Bernardi, Alfredo 2da
Bollini, Luis María 1ra
Bonetti, Carlos Julio 2da
Bressan, Juan Carlos 5ta
Bronstein, Daniel Nicolás 4ta dbronstein@arnet.com.ar Lic. en Sistemas
Burak, Héctor Roberto 3ra
Canosa, Horacio Jerónimo 5ta
Castello, Jorge Pablo 1ra
Cattoni, Adrián Eusebio 1ra
Ceskiavikus, Jorge Alberto 4ta cesk@ciudad.com.ar Odontólogo (jubilado)
Coca, Benjamín P. 4ta
Correch, Carlos Alberto 4ta
Cosentino, José María 3ra
Cristiani, Claudio 4ta
Del Cioppo Orio, Raúl E. 4ta
Diaz, Alberto 2da
Espinosa, Eduardo Carlos 5ta
Federico, Pablo 5ta
Fehmann, Gerardo 1ra
Fertitta, Cayetano Enrique 2da
Flight, Daniel Alejandro 2da
Francabandeira, Alberto Rafael 2da
Franzetti, Carlos Alberto 1ra
Friedenthal, Daniel 1ra
Gai, Adam 3ra mgai@h2.hum.huji.ac.il Doctor en Letras
Giniger, Rodolfo 5ta
Goldstein, Carlos Mario 4ta
Grinberg, Eduardo Benjamín 4ta
Guerin, Miguel Alberto 2da
Hauszler, Juan Carlos 4ta jchauszler@gmail.com Ingeniero
Herrera, Horacio Lorenzo 1ra
Herrera, Juan Albino 2da
Huberman, Bernardo Abel 3ra bahuberman@yahoo.com Fisico
Jasovich, Abel 4ta
Kleinman, Luis Isidoro 5ta
Laborde, Carlos José Manuel 2da
Langlois, Rene Leonardo 1ra relanglois2@wanadoo.fr
Larramendy, Marcelo Martín 2da
Lento, Roberto Antonio 1ra
Machline, Norberto César 1ra
Miloz, Carlos Alberto 5ta
Miñones De La Serna, Faustino 4ta
Monner Sans, José María 1ra
Noro, Jorge Luis Marcelo 4ta
Pahlen, Nicolás Von der 1ra
Palma, Eduardo Lucio 2da
Papaño, Ricardo José 4ta
Paulenas, Mario Ernesto 2da
Penna, Héctor José Enrique 1ra
Perez Sanchez, Héctor 5ta
Pirk, Andrés 3ra
Quereilhas, Héctor Eduardo 2da
Querol, Horacio Domingo 2da
Ravier Iacobacci, Emilio 3ra emilio.ravier@seat.es
Rebasa, Marcos 5ta Abogado
Rimoldi, Rogelio Jesús 4ta
Rodriguez, Jorge Daniel 2da
Rodriguez, Eduardo Jorge 4ta
Rodriguez, Leonardo Félix 5ta
Schere, Daniel Bernardo 1ra schere@pccp.com.ar Medico
Schiariti, Jorge Eduardo José 1ra
Scornik, Ariel Augusto 3ra ariel@arielscornik.com Diseñador
Silvestrini, Alberto Jorge 4ta
Simonetti, José María 1ra
Sixto, Jorge Raúl 4ta
Sorichetti, Ernesto Raúl 3ra
Squillari, Pedro Jorge 5ta
Susanj, Norberto Carlos 5ta
Taboada, Ernesto 1ra etaboada@speedy.com.ar Ingeniero Industrial
Tassitano, Alberto 4ta
Trevisi, Carlos Angel 3ra catrevisi@retemail.es Informática Educativa
Valente, Vinicio Enrique 4ta
Valles Planas, Juan 2da
Verbitsky, Horacio 5ta
Vidiri, Carlos María 2da
Vilas, Mario Pedro Ramón 5ta
Walton, Roberto Juan 1ra
Zavadivker, Silvio Eduardo 4ta