Año: 
1995

Ex alumnos de la promoción 1995

Ex alumno División E-mail Ocupación
Abadie, Yamila 5ta
Abdala, Valentina 5ta valenabdala@fibertel.com.ar Abogada
Abramowitz, Laura 3ra
Aizen, Yamila 11ra yaizen@gmail.com
Albornoz, Andrea Nail 13ra
Alessandro, Mauro Luis 2da
Alfaro Lio, Jaime 12da
Alliano, Martín 8va
Almeida, Julieta 9na
Altaraz, Santiago 6ta
Altube, Valeria 10ma
Alvarez, Javier Santiago 4ta
Álvarez Capandeguy, Ernesto 7ma ernalv@cnba.uba.ar
Ambrosioni Czyrko, Juan Carlos 8va
Andina, Leticia Gabriela 3ra
Añon Barros, Juan Pablo 7ma
Antopolsky, Román 12da romantopolsky@yahoo.com.ar
Argento, María Florencia 1ra
Arias, Lola 3ra
Arnaiz, Christian 10ma
Aschkar, María Verónica 8va
Astarita, Mariana 11ra
Auer, Karin Patricia 7ma
Axenfeld, Esteban 1ra
Azcona, Malena 10ma
Aznares, Juan Pablo 9na
Baer, Daniel Germán 6ta
Balduzzi, Germán 6ta
Balian, Ruben Matias 3ra
Balsamello, Andrea 11ra
Bamio, Eva Liliana 4ta
Bano, Gabriel Alfonso 3ra
Baranchuk, Valeria Azul 4ta
Barredo, Diego 5ta
Bassa Figueredo, María Lorena 7ma
Begue, Carolina 9na
Benedetti, Rosaura 3ra
Bernasconi, Paula 10ma
Besada Romero, Maria Fernanda 3ra
Bianchi Villelli, Marcia Eliana 7ma
Blaum, Santiago 1ra
Bleynat, Ingrid 1ra
Bodo, Cristian Carlos A 2da
Borzese, Dana Paula 1ra
Bosoer, Valeria 4ta
Bottos, Patricio 1ra patobottos@yahoo.com Licenciado en Relaciones Internacionales
Boucai, Laura 1ra
Brenner López, Alexandre M. 13ra
Brik, Mariana 9na
Bronzel, Pablo 5ta
Bueno, Gonzalo 5ta
Califano, Lucía 7ma
Calvo, Aureliano 7ma ecalvo@dc.uba.ar
Canal, Mariano 12da
Capezzani, Mariano 9na Mcapezzani@infoline.wtfe.com Estudiante
Cardenas, Horacio 3ra
Castañeda, Emiliano 8va
Castex, Máximo 13ra
Casullo, Mariana 4ta
Cecconi, Paola 5ta paolacecconi@hotmail.com Periodista
Chang, Daniel 5ta
Charvay, Camila 1ra Charvay@century.com.ar Estudiante de Sociología
Chehebar, Pablo 10ma
Chehtman, Alejandro Eduardo 1ra
Chernomoretz, Maia Dina 6ta
Chevnik, Pablo 4ta
Choi, Kyung Mi 12da
Chorny, Alejo 2da
Cidre, Juan Ignacio 1ra
Cobasky, Esteban 2da
Coccola, Martín 6ta
Colagiovanni, Vanina 8va
Contepomi, Gustavo Pablo 1ra
Correa Tedesco, Alfredo Agustín 8va correaa@socrates.berkeley.edu Licenciado en Física
Corti, Laura 10ma
Cortiñas, Eugenia 3ra
Corvetto, Alejandro Alberto 4ta acorvet@cnba.uba.ar Estudiante de Ingeniería
Crespi, Natalia Beatriz 6ta
Cuarterolo, Andrea Laura 4ta
Cueto Tonnelier, Veronica 3ra
Daicz, Mariana 1ra
Dall`occhio, Elisa Beatriz 3ra
Decotto, Leandro Emilio 1ra
Del Puerto, Martin Alejandro 1ra
Dentone, Julieta 5ta
Di Lorenzo, Nicolás 6ta
Dresler, Fernando Martín 11ra
Duran, Valeria 10ma
D`hers, Barbara 4ta
Efeyán, Alejo 9na
Ehrlich, Laura 2da
Emiliozzi, Mariana 5ta
Erbetti, Guillermo 11ra Guille@erbetti.sicoar.com
Escudero, Edurne María 5ta edurne_escudero@hotmail.com Médica
Espejo, Emiliano 7ma emilianoespejo@hotmail.com Abogado
Estelles, Manuel 9na
Fagin, Carlos Andres 4ta
Faigón, Ana 9na
Fainstein, Martin 3ra mfainstein@gmail.com
Fanego Costa, María Noel 11ra

Páginas